sec-logo.png

Upcoming Officer Training

August 2, Saturday, 10:00am-Noon - Hillsborough, NJ 08844
August 4, Monday, 6:00pm-8:00pm - Clark, N.J.
August 5, Tuesday, Noon-1:30pm - Whippany, NJ 07981
August 7, Thursday, 6:30pm-8:30pm - Jersey City, NJ
August 9, Saturday, 1:00pm-4:00pm - Clifton, NJ 07011
August 14, Thursday, 6:30pm-9:00pm - Freehold, NJ
August 18, Monday, 6:00pm-8:00pm - Parsippany, NJ 07054
August 21, Thursday, 5:30pm-8:00pm - Somerset, NJ
August 21, Thursday, 5:30pm-8:00pm - Somerset, NJ
August 23, Saturday, 10:30am-12:30pm - Wayne, NJ
August 26, Tuesday, 6:00pm-8:30pm - Montvale, NJ
August 28, Thursday, 11:30am-1:30pm - Bedminster, 07921, NJ
Check the Officer Training Schedule for locations and to register. Registration is required for all officer training.

This Week in 83

Officer Training

Saturday, 2nd - Division C

 
Training Aids

TLI Registration Form 2014

District 83 Toastmasters Leadership Institute Registration Form.

2014 Toastmasters Leadership Institute Registgration Form

TM_Training_Agenda 072914

District 83 Toastmasters Leadership Institute Officer Training Agenda

Officer Training Agenda

 
2014 Spring Conference Collage

Photos by Robert Bugai
Collage by Su Brooks

>
 
2014 Fall Conference Registration

Get Ready for D83 Fall Conference 2014!
"Turn Inspiration into Action and Results!"

Date:
Saturday November 22, 2014

Location:
Best Western Regency House
140 State Route 23, Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Cost:
$105 per person


Full Conference:
add to cart

To download form and pay by check, click

Registration Form

 

The Traveling Gavel is making the rounds.

Hillsborough Toastmasters Club captured it on May 8th.

Grab the Gavel and get your club a Toastmasters Gift Certificate.